Australian Champions – Future Problem Solving
Future Problem Solving

Our Senior Future Problem Solving Team (Clare Ryan, Keeley Murphy, Cyrena Tabet and Caitlin Turner) have just been crowned Australian champions and have been selected to represent Australia at the International final in the US next June. Congratulations to all members of the team and to Mrs Luxford for her wonderful support of our students with this incredibly significant achievement.

Related Articles