Art Staff
 Position Name Contact
Director of Arts Linda Statham lstatham@msm.qld.edu.au
 Artistic Administrator  Pettina Bateman pbateman@msm.qld.edu.au
Art Teacher Teresa Seminara tseminara@msm.qld.edu.au
Art Teacher Lani Weedon lweedon@msm.qld.edu.au
 Art Teacher  Amelia Scott  ascott@msm.qld.edu.au
 Art Aide  Maddie Smith  msmith@msm.qld.edu.au

 

More in Art