MSM hosts Interschool Theatresports School Competition

MSM hosted the Interschool Theatresports Schools Competition on Monday Night with two Middle School MSM Theatresports Teams competing: ‘The Jokers’ (Georgina O’Keeffe, Annabel Coleman, Mia Miller, Eden Jones, Sarah Tanwan, Olivia Magee) were awarded a place in the Quarter Finals at MSM on 31st July. The ‘Bananas in P’dramas’ team (Olivia Drake, Tahlia Neylan, Penelope (Poppy) Coleman, Sophie Hancock, Norah Ryan, Zoe Bellett) wowed the crowd, but narrowly missed out on a finals Guernsey.

@mtstmichaelscollege #mtstmichaelscollege #msm #infaithandlove #theatresports The Sit Down Comedy Club Brisbane #MSMTheatreSports

61936817_1662276220573863_2245602347675811840_n 61986061_1662276140573871_6522240071876214784_n 62093122_1662276200573865_2541275373870514176_n 62154395_1662276110573874_4166365873394679808_n

Related Articles