Heads of Department
Heads of Department

Positions of Leadership

Program Leaders

Name Position Email Phone
Joanne Howe Program Leader – Senior School jhowe@msm.qld.edu.au 38584233
Sissi Lilley Program Leader – Middle School slilley@msm.qld.edu.au 38584270

Curriculum Leaders

Name Position Email Phone
Elizabeth Foxover Religious Education efoxover@msm.qld.edu.au 38584231
Nicola Crawford Director of Literacy NCrawford@msm.qld.edu.au 38584263
Kate Sargent Mathematics (Years 8, 10, 11) KSargent@msm.qld.edu.au 38584931
Adam Walker Mathematics (Years 7, 9, 12) awalker@msm.qld.edu.au 38584929
Karen Paterson Science kpaterson@msm.qld.edu.au 38584985
Alison Larkings Humanities alarkings@msm.qld.edu.au 38584940
Linda Statham Director of The Arts lstatham@msm.qld.edu.au 38584957
Justin Bryan Technologies (Digital and Design)  jbryan@msm.qld.edu.au 38584942
Kerri Else Languages kelse@msm.qld.edu.au 38584274
Miriam Townsley Co-Curricular Music mtownsley@msm.qld.edu.au 38584925
Annette Gray HPE agray@msm.qld.edu.au 38584226

Pastoral Leaders

Name Position Email Phone
Deb Lonsdale-Walker Year 7 Pastoral Leader dlonsdalewalker@msm.qld.edu.au 38584939
Madonna Kelly Year 8 Pastoral Leader mkelly@msm.qld.edu.au  38584261
Olivia Lennon Year 9 Pastoral Leader olennon@msm.qld.edu.au 38584922
Jo Devenish-Meares Year 10 Pastoral Leader jdevenishmeares@msm.qld.edu.au 38584951
Madonna Potter Year 11 Pastoral Leader mpotter@msm.qld.edu.au 38584930
Jo Brasch-McPhee Year 12 Pastoral Leader jbraschmcphee@msm.qld.edu.au

38584930

38584225

Specialist Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Kellie Douglas Future Pathways careers@msm.qld.edu.au  38584219
John Hamilton Director of Technology & Analysis jhamilton@msm.qld.edu.au 38584944
Janelle O’Neill Director of Teacher Learning and Professional Practice joneill@msm.qld.edu.au 38584953
Dr Aranza Blackburn Differentiation and Diversity (LEC) ABlackburn@msm.qld.edu.au 38584216
Sandra Mannion Library and Information Services smannion@msm.qld.edu.au 38584230

 

Heads of Department
More in College Staff