Academic Staff
Name Phone Email
Sue Ada 3858 4238 sada@msm.qld.edu.au
Madonna Ahern 3858 4202 mahern@msm.qld.edu.au
Catherine Atkins 3858 4254 catkins@msm.qld.edu.au
Marc Beavon 3858 4932 mbeavon@msm.qld.edu.au
Paege Bellett 3858 4935 pbellett@msm.qld.edu.au
Juliette Bentley 3858 4965 jbentley@msm.qld.edu.au
Rhiannah Boch 3858 4268  rboch@msm.qld.edu.au
Ellen Bow 3858 4960 ebow@msm.qld.edu.au
Renae Bradbury 3858 4227  rbradbury@msm.qld.edu.au
Joanne Brasch-McPhee 3858 4225 jbrasch-mcphee@msm.qld.edu.au
Justin Bryan 3858 4942 jbryan@msm.qld.edu.au
Paula Brydon 3858 4924 pbrydon@msm.qld.edu.au
Stephen Campion 3858 4955 scampion@msm.qld.edu.au
Sandra Cantarutti 3858 9938 scantarutti@msm.qld.edu.au
Ros Collier 3858 4201 rcollier@msm.qld.edu.au
Susan Corley 3858 4983 scorley@msm.qld.edu.au
Alison Correia 3858 4920 acorreia@msm.qld.edu.au
Nicola Crawford  3858 4263  ncrawford@msm.qld.edu.au
Jo-Anne Desailly 3858 4229 jdesailly@msm.qld.edu.au
Ruani Dias-Jayasinha 3858 4222 rdiasjayasinha@msm.qld.edu.au
Jo Devenish-Meares 3858 4951 jdevenishmeares@msm.qld.edu.au
Kerri Else 3858 4274 kelse@msm.qld.edu.au
Tess Everard 3858 4232  teverard@msm.qld.edu.au
Elizabeth Foxover 3858 4231 efoxover@msm.qld.edu.au
Emily Fraser (On Leave) 3858 4921 efraser@msm.qld.edu.au
Colleen Goodin 3858 4267 cgoodin@msm.qld.edu.au
Annette Gray 3858 4226 agray@msm.qld.edu.au
John Hamilton 3858 4944 jhamilton@msm.qld.edu.au
Carmel Hickey 3858 4912 chickey@msm.qld.edu.au
Joanne Howe 3858 4233 jhowe@msm.qld.edu.au
Fiona James 3858 4218 fjames@msm.qld.edu.au
Madonna Kelly  3858 4261  mkelly@msm.qld.edu.au
Katrin King 3858 4203  kking@msm.qld.edu.au
Alison Larkings 3858 4940 alarkings@msm.qld.edu.au
Marilyn Lee 3858 4260 mlee@msm.qld.edu.au
Olivia Lennon 3858 4922 olennon@msm.qld.edu.au
Sissi Lilley 3858 4270 slilley@msm.qld.edu.au
Miranda Linley-McGowan 3858 4945 mlinley-mcgowan@msm.qld.edu.au
Margie Luxford 3858 4217 mluxford@msm.qld.edu.au
Debbie Machen 3858 4227 dmachen@msm.qld.edu.au
Sandra Mannion 3858 4230 smannion@msm.qld.edu.au
Nicola Martin 3858 4236 nmartin@msm.qld.edu.au
Ciaran McCallion 3858 4280 cmccallion@msm.qld.edu.au
Peter McFadden  3858 4919 pmcfadden@msm.qld.edu.au
Emily McLaughlin  3858 4258 emclaughlin@msm.qld.edu.au
Emily McLaughlin 3858 4258 emclaughlin@msm.qld.edu.au
Sherry Mulligan 3858 4269 smulligan@msm.qld.edu.au
Teresa Nicholson 3858 4982 tnicholson@msm.qld.edu.au
Janelle O’Neill 3858 4953 jo’neill@msm.qld.edu.au
Megan Paterson 3858 4268  mpaterson@msm.qld.edu.au
Karen Paterson-Homes 3858 4985  kpaterson@msm.qld.edu.au
Priscilla Pickering (On Leave) 3858 4259 ppickering@msm.qld.edu.au
Penny Pritchard-Cahill 3858 4941 ppritchardcahill@msm.qld.edu.au
Johanna Rayner (returning 2019) 3858 4947 jrayner@msm.qld.edu.au
Marie Reuter 3858 4913 mreuter@msm.qld.edu.au
Kezia Rhode 3858 4979 krhode@msm.qld.edu.au
Caitlin Rovere 3858 4947 crovere@msm.qld.edu.au
Andrew Saunders 3858 4941  asaunders@msm.qld.edu.au
Kate Sargent 3858 4931 ksargent@msm.qld.edu.au
Kirsty Scanlan (on leave) 3858 4234 kscanlan@msm.qld.edu.au
Amelia Scott 3858 4971 ascott@msm.qld.edu.au
Teresa Seminara 3858 4959 tseminara@msm.qld.edu.au
Mark Spanevello 3858 4952 mspanevello@msm.qld.edu.au
Linda Statham 3858 4957 lstatham@msm.qld.edu.au
Maree Swanson 3858 4916 mswanson@msm.qld.edu.au
Caroline Taran 3858 4284 ctaran@msm.qld.edu.au
Janet Thompson 3858 4918 j.thompson@msm.qld.edu.au
Miriam Townsley 3858 4925 mtownsley@msm.qld.edu.au
Jill Tweedie 3858 4915 jtweedie@msm.qld.edu.au
Adam Walker 3858 4929 awalker@msm.qld.edu.au
Sue Watt 3858 4 swatt@msm.qld.edu.au
Lani Weedon 3858 4972 lweedon@msm.qld.edu.au

 

More in College Staff