Support Staff

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Liz Caddaye Admin Officer – Accounts 38584943 lcaddaye@msm.qld.edu.au
Willie Coleman HR Officer 38584949 wcoleman@msm.qld.edu.au
Jane De Souza Admin Officer –  Teacher Services 38584961 jdesouza@msm.qld.edu.au
Monica Elmer Executive Assistant to the Principal 38584209 melmer@msm.qld.edu.au
Sharlene Fernandez Admin Officer – Community Services 38584208 sfernandez@msm.qld.edu.au
Jenny Kemp Foundation Officer 38584946 jkemp@msm.qld.edu.au
Maryann McDougall Finance Manager 38584206 mmcdougall@msm.qld.edu.au
Jane McNally Admin Officer – Mission & Curriculum 38584212 jmcnally@msm.qld.edu.au
Nicky Romeo Admin Officer –  Middle Leader & Teacher Services 38584950 nromeo@msm.qld.edu.au
Leanne Sorbello Admin Officer– Senior Leadership Support 38584905 lsorbello@msm.qld.edu.au
Janet Woods Admin Officer – Student Services 38584211 jwoods@msm.qld.edu.au
Suellen Yung Admin  Officer– Curriculum Services 38584210 syung@msm.qld.edu.au

IT Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Aaron Besch Network Administrator 38584253 abesch@msm.qld.edu.au
Kelli Dick Admin – Information Technology 38584999 kdick@msm.qld.edu.au
John Knight ICT Officer – Workstations 38584958 jknight@msm.qld.edu.au
Fleur Kelly ICT Officer – Design 38584991 fkelly@msm.qld.edu.au
Adam Watson ICT Officer – Audio Visual 38584937 awatson@msm.qld.edu.au
Gabe Couper ICT Officer – Databases 38584911 gcouper@msm.qld.edu.au

Learning Enrichment

Name Position Phone Email
Kendall Greenwood Learning Enrichment Assistant 3858 4961 kgreenwood@msm.qld.edu.au
Kathy James College Psychologist 3858 4218 collegepsychologist@msm.qld.edu.au
Jennifer Price Learning Enrichment Assistant 3858 4961 jprice@msm.qld.edu.au

Library

Name Position Phone Email
Laura Byerlee Library & Information Services Officer (Resources) 38584948 lbyerlee@msm.qld.edu.au
Linda Morris Library Technician 38584914 lmorris@msm.qld.edu.au
Heather Rose Library & Information Services Officer (Serials and Circulation) 38584237 hrose@msm.qld.edu.au

Subject Support Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Lorrae Broadley Laboratory Manager (On Leave) 38584903 lbroadley@msm.qld.edu.au
Christine Simpson Laboratory Assistant 38584295 simpson@msm.qld.edu.au
Sarina Catalano Teacher Aide – Home Economics 38584927 scatalano@msm.qld.edu.au
Francene Power Teacher Aide – Home Economics/Reception 38584975 fpower@msm.qld.edu.au
Pettina Bateman  Artistic Administrator 38584964 pbateman@msm.qld.edu.au
Maddie Smith  Art Assistant 38584978 msmith@msm.qld.edu.au
Kate Williams  Sports Officer 38584235 kwilliams@msm.qld.edu.au
Kath Page   Sports Assistant 38584926 kpage@msm.qld.edu
Bev Kurkowski  Study Supervisor 38584220 bkurkowski@msm.qld.edu.au
Julie Thompson Music Aide  38584970 jthompson@msm.qld.edu.au
Joel White Director of Sport 38584241 jwhite@msm.qld.edu.au
Kathy Page Sports Officer 38584226 kpage@msm.qld.edu.au
Kate Williams Sports Officer 38584235 kwilliams@msm.qld.edu.au

Maintenance

Name Position Phone Email
Mark Donaldson Maintenance & Facilities Assistant 38584224 mdonaldson@msm.qld.edu.au
Kevin Gately Maintenance & Facilities Assistant 38584224 kgately@msm.qld.edu.au
Ahmed Sultan Maintenance – Facilities Assistant 38584224 asultan@msm.qld.edu.au
Michael Davidson Grounds Maintenance 38584224 mdavidson@msm.qld.edu.au

 

More in College Staff