Term Dates

2019 TERM DATES FOR STUDENTS

Term 4

  • Term 4 Tuesday 8 October – Friday 15 November (Years 12 students)
  • Tuesday 8 October – Friday 29 November (Years 7-11)

2020 TERM DATES FOR STUDENTS

Term 1
  • Wednesday 29 January – Friday 3 April
Term 2
  • Tuesday 21 April – Friday 19 June
Term 3
  • Tuesday 14 July – Friday 18 September
Term 4
  • Tuesday 6 October – Friday 20 November (Year 12 students)
  • Tuesday 6 October – Friday 27 November (Years 7 - 11)