2021 TERM DATES FOR STUDENTS

Term 1:
Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April

Term 2:
Tuesday 20 April – Friday 18 Jun

Term 3:
Tuesday 13 July – Friday 17 September

Term 4:
Tuesday 5 October – Friday 19 November (Year 12)
Tuesday 5 October – Friday 26 November (Years 7-11)

2022 TERM DATES FOR STUDENTS

Term 1
Tuesday 25 January – Friday 1 April

Term 2
Wednesday 20 April – Friday 17 June

Term 3
Tuesday 12 July – Friday 16 September

Term 4
Tuesday 4 October – Friday 18 November (Year 12)
Tuesday 4 October – Friday 25 November (Years 7-11)